Red Sea – Reflected Sunset

image

Red Sea - Reflected Sunset

Taken on the South Devon Coast, UK, I was amazed by how the sea soaked up the colour of the sky.

Take care until next time …

About waywood

Hi & Welcome to my thoughts. I share subjects that are important to me. As you’ll notice, these subjects can be quite broad & varied. I like variety; I like breadth & I like a challenge. I am passionate about helping others overcome their fears, grow in confidence & succeed. Although many people would label me as an achiever, I have battled low confidence, low self-esteem & a couple of nasty, long periods depression over the years. I can’t say, “I know how you feel” but I can hopefully empathise & offer some of the things that are helping me to turn my life around. Please feel free to comment, share & enjoy. Take care, best wishes & keep well Stuart
This entry was posted in autumn colours, beauty, beauty of nature, clouds, color, colour, inspiration, nature, peace, peaceful, photographs, photography, sunset and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment